IF I COULD TURN BACK THE HANDS OF TIME

If I could turn back the hands of time
I swear I never wanna cross that line
I should of kept it between us but no I went and told the whole world how I feel and oh
So I sit and I realise with these tears falling from my eyes
I gotta change if I wanna keep you forever
Promise that I’m gonna try

But I never meant to hurt you, I know it’s time that I learnt to
Treat the people I love like I wanna be loved...


This is a lesson learnt and I hate that I let you down and I feel so bad about it
I guess karma comes back around cause now I’m the one that’s hurting yeah
And I hate that I made you think that that the trust we had is broken

So don’t tell me you can’t forgive me
Cause nobody’s perfect...


I'm not a saint, no, not at all, but what I did, it wasn't cool 
But I swear that I'll never do that again to you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0